Central Newfoundland Waste Management Authority

Central Newfoundland Waste Management

P.O. Box 254, Route 3-1-09
Norris Arm, NL
A0G 3M0

Phone: 1 (709) 653–2900
Fax: 1 (709) 653–2920
Staff
Edward Evans Chief Administrative Officer 709-653-2900
709-653-2920
ed@cnwmc.com
Karen White Attwood Manager of Finance and Administration 709-653-2900
709-653-2920
karen@cnwmc.com
Mark Attwood Manager of Operations 709-653-2900
709-653-2920
mark@cnwmc.com
CENTRAL NEWFOUNDLAND WASTE MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
Chair
Allan Scott allanscott@bellaliant.net
Directors
Bruce Moores Councilor - Grand Falls-Windsor bandlmoores@nf.sympatico.ca
Claude Elliott Mayor, Town of Gander info@gandercanada.com
Marjorie Gaulton LSD of Norris Arm North mgaulton@nf.sympatico.ca
Derrick Luff Centroid- Local Service District, Browns Arm d.k.luff@nf.sympatico.ca
Mike Patey Zone 1 - Town of Badger, Mayor mikenleaine@nf.sympatico.ca
Robert Elliott Zone 2 – Town of Point Leamington - Councilor roberte@nf.sympatico.ca
Vacant Zone 3 - NWI/Twillingate
Andrew Shea Zone 4 - Fogo Island sheaandrew2000@yahoo.ca
Sam Winsor Zone 5
Winston Perry Zone 6 - Indian Bay winston.perry@hotmail.com
Glenn Arnold Zone 7 - Town of Sandringham Mayor Arnold.GR@forces.gc.ca
Ian Duffett Dept. Of Municipal Affairs ianduffett@gov.nl.ca
Ex-Officio
Wayne Lynch Service NL WayneLynch@gov.nl.ca
Technical Committee
Jeff Saunders Chair of Technical - GFW 709-489-0427
jsaunders@grandfallswindsor.com
Stephen Burbridge Town of Gander sburbridge@gandercanada.com
Janet Purchase Councillor – Town of Norris Arm
Joseph Dunphy Dept. of Municipal Affairs jdunphy@gov.nl.ca
Consultant Firm
Wayne Manuel BAE NewPlan 709-368-0118
Wayne.Manuel@snclavalin.com